My business partner and I recently purchased our video phone, and I’ll be honest, I wasn’t sure what to expect in terms of quality, since I’ve used skype and other products in the past, but I was very impressed. The clarity, picture, etc… This is truly going to change how we communicate today whether we are ready for change or not…very similar to recent change moving from analog to digital tv. I remember how cool it was watching “The Jetson’s” as a kid. And one of the coolest feature is the privacy mode if you don’t want to see or be seen by that particular person ;). That and the fact that you can look at yourself while your talking on the phone!!

In fact, Former FCC Chairman Michael Powell said, VIDEO CALLING will “IRREVERSIBLY” THE LARGEST PARADIGM SHIFT of MODERN COMMUNICATIONS SINCE THE INVENTION OF THE TELEPHONE. WALL STREET, LONG HAILED, “THE NEXT BIG THING” in CONSUMER TECHNOLOGY.

http://jeffdeloyola.acnrep.com/v.asp?I=16154B64510A&

